Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Iunghuhn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcus Iunghuhn

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Speedy

Tim Speedy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get friendly personal service. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of sandi Devine

sandi Devine

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Skelton

Barbara Skelton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Kavanagh

Emily Kavanagh

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is very easy to work with and quick to respond. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Janelle Zeisler

Janelle Zeisler

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for decades. They have always made us feel like we are their most important client."
Profile photo of Arica Cole

Arica Cole

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is always so easy, and quickly taken care of!!! The staff is amazing 👏"
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for years. They've always been very helpful, professional, and responsive!"
Profile photo of William Whitten

William Whitten

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from Cindy in setting up my new payment plan. thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Grabert

Alexandra Grabert

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and personable here. Highly recommend Marcus Iunghuhn State Farm!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaylan Sterling

Kaylan Sterling

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Marcus took the time to sit down with me and explain in detail the plans I selected. Becky did great with auto insurance. Will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you all for your service here! 😊"
Profile photo of Kristie Stackhouse

Kristie Stackhouse

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is professional, and friendly. They go above and beyond to take care of us."
Profile photo of Diane Snyder

Diane Snyder

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Z

Michael Z

April 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice guy and lovely stuff enjoy working with them always have treated me good"
Profile photo of Sarah Moore Health

Sarah Moore Health

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent. Knows what products are best to protect my families home and vehicles. Grateful for his wonderful service."
Profile photo of Cindy Richey

Cindy Richey

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and return messages promptly!"
Profile photo of Jamie Leister

Jamie Leister

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office always answer my questions. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Bob Faver

Bob Faver

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased with the service and trustworthy consideration I receive."
Profile photo of Laura Wooldridge

Laura Wooldridge

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from another company and am paying a much better rate. The service people are so helpful and knowledgeable that I can trust them to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Cndluwho

Cndluwho

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with!"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure doing business with this agency. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and I always receive prompt service."
Profile photo of Mike Mohr

Mike Mohr

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the area!!!!"
Profile photo of vernon long

vernon long

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, attentive, and kind."
Profile photo of Heather Miskell

Heather Miskell

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheap place for car insurance! Other services they offer other than car insurance are Life Insurance, Homeowners and Renters Insurance, and there also a bank...stop here for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of ta beadle

ta beadle

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcus would love to give you a quote"