Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Iunghuhn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Iunghuhn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Lee

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent with a great group of people to help you. If you have a question or a problem they are more than willing to help you quickly. They are local people that you can see in person if you want to stop by their office. Much better than a cartoon lizard or little general. They take their role seriously which is exactly what I look for in insurance."

Montana Lee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus and the team are the best!! They are there when we need them the most!! Can’t recommend them enough!!"

Tim Speedy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get friendly personal service. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful!"

sandi Devine

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance since I started driving many years ago. My parents had it also . Never have had a problem with any thing and the discount I get from not driving far weekly is a plus. The girls in the office help me if I have a problem . I recommend ST.FARM for young and older people ."

Barbara Skelton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had auto insurance with State Farm for several years. Have always appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of Marcus and his staff. Recently added rental insurance and it was handled quickly and easily with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Marcus Iunghuhn at State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Emily Kavanagh

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is very easy to work with and quick to respond. Very helpful!"

Janelle Zeisler

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for decades. They have always made us feel like we are their most important client."

Arica Cole

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is always so easy, and quickly taken care of!!! The staff is amazing 👏"

Greg Smith

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for years. They've always been very helpful, professional, and responsive!"

William Whitten

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from Cindy in setting up my new payment plan. thank you very much!"

Alexandra Grabert

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and personable here. Highly recommend Marcus Iunghuhn State Farm!"

Teresa Brooks

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bought a new vehicle right before the 4th of July weekend and with just a couple of quick updates Mr Iunghuhn was able to send the new proof of insurance before they closed for the holiday. (thank you!) Everyone at this location has always been very helpful, whether it is car or home insurance questions. Fast, friendly and always excellent service."

Kaylan Sterling

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Marcus took the time to sit down with me and explain in detail the plans I selected. Becky did great with auto insurance. Will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you all for your service here! 😊"

Kristie Stackhouse

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is professional, and friendly. They go above and beyond to take care of us."

Diane Snyder

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly can't say enough about Marcus and his team. I've been insured with him since 2014 and it was honestly the best decision I've made,. Not only was I able to get a great insurance deal, the customer service I continuously receive far exceeds that of anyone else I worked with in the past. No matter where I am or what help or questions I have at the time he and his team are easy to get ahold of and highly knowledgeable. A number of times I have had questions about my insurance and the ease of having someone that's not only personable but just a phone call away and happy to explain any policies with me on a scale that makes it understandable is worth it's weight in gold. I always feel like a valued client and am amazed at how fast they get me taken care of no matter what the situation may be at the time. If you're looking for a top notch Insurance Agent, I highly recommend Marcus Iunghuhn - State Farm Insurance Agent."

Michael Z

April 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice guy and lovely stuff enjoy working with them always have treated me good"

Sarah Moore Health

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent. Knows what products are best to protect my families home and vehicles. Grateful for his wonderful service."

Cindy Richey

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and return messages promptly!"

Jamie Leister

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office always answer my questions. Very friendly and professional."

Bob Faver

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased with the service and trustworthy consideration I receive."

Laura Wooldridge

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from another company and am paying a much better rate. The service people are so helpful and knowledgeable that I can trust them to take care of my needs."

Cndluwho

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with!"

Crystal Smith

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure doing business with this agency. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and I always receive prompt service."

Mike Mohr

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the area!!!!"

vernon long

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, attentive, and kind."