Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Winget

Zachary Winget

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Winget
"Service was amazing! Becky Peyton treated me with the utmost respect and care, would recommend her to anybody!"
Profile photo of Larry Brenton

Larry Brenton

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brenton
"The staff was easy to work with."
Profile photo of Arnel Ermitanio

Arnel Ermitanio

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnel Ermitanio
"Melissa was very helpful and very professional. She helped me get the best rates available. I’m glad I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike White
"Great and responsive service to assist me during my recent home move."
Profile photo of Amy Silva

Amy Silva

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Silva
"Always helpful and very efficient. My family has been a cleint for years!"
Profile photo of Madison Thompson

Madison Thompson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Thompson
"Melissa was absolutely lovely, thorough and helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Caleb Wilson

Caleb Wilson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wilson
"Marcus and his team are excellent! Thorough review of your needs and coverage. Lisa was a rockstar getting new coverage going quickly for licensing , etc. You know they care about you and your family… while making it very easy to do business with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karen Anderson

Karen Anderson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Anderson
"I wish every State Farm agency was as helpful and kind as Marcus and his team. I’m sad I can’t take them with me when I move!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Lee

Chris Lee

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lee
"Excellent service, professional helpful staff, great insurance at competitive rates. And here you get an agent and team of professiinals ready to talk to you when you need them. You dont need insurance until you suffer a loss. During those times you need local willing staff ready to help you."
Profile photo of Andrea Dyehouse

Andrea Dyehouse

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dyehouse
"The office staff is always so friendly and able to help."
Profile photo of Jess Norton

Jess Norton

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Norton
"Melissa was very thorough & made me feel very comfortable and informed. Also got a much cheaper rate."
Profile photo of computerbiscuit

computerbiscuit

March 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by computerbiscuit
"Good customer service, but would not recommend if you have older house. They denied me coverage for my gutters, a piece of flashing, and a board that needed replaced on my back porch. They also said bricks were falling off my foundation, but those were the bricks holding the covers for the crawl space."
Profile photo of Kellie Jarboe

Kellie Jarboe

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Jarboe
"you and your staff, Melissa, have really made transitioning to having a teen driver so very smooth. Thank you for being prompt, helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of brilynne kolb-o'dell

brilynne kolb-o'dell

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brilynne kolb-o'dell
"Marcus was very helpful and resolved my issue in seconds"
Profile photo of dakota Holcombe

dakota Holcombe

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota Holcombe
"Becky helped tailor a policy that worked for me personally and financially. Great to have them in my neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Banet

Jordyn Banet

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Banet
"Everyone is kind and truly cares. They will throughly explain anything to make sure you understand."
Profile photo of h mark iunghuhn

h mark iunghuhn

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by h mark iunghuhn
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Alexus Hardy

Alexus Hardy

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Hardy
"My mother and I received a much better understanding of insurance policies and much more, so helpful!"
Profile photo of Montana Lee

Montana Lee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Lee
"Marcus and the team are the best!! They are there when we need them the most!! Can’t recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Tim Speedy

Tim Speedy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Speedy
"I always get friendly personal service. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of sandi Devine

sandi Devine

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sandi Devine
"I've had State Farm Insurance since I started driving many years ago. My parents had it also . Never have had a problem with any thing and the discount I get from not driving far weekly is a plus. The girls in the office help me if I have a problem . I recommend ST.FARM for young and older people ."
Profile photo of Barbara Skelton

Barbara Skelton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Skelton
"Have had auto insurance with State Farm for several years. Have always appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of Marcus and his staff. Recently added rental insurance and it was handled quickly and easily with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Marcus Iunghuhn at State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Kavanagh

Emily Kavanagh

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kavanagh
"Marcus is very easy to work with and quick to respond. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Janelle Zeisler

Janelle Zeisler

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Zeisler
"We have been with them for decades. They have always made us feel like we are their most important client."
Profile photo of Arica Cole

Arica Cole

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arica Cole
"Everything is always so easy, and quickly taken care of!!! The staff is amazing 👏"